Ticket Office Closure Petition

Posted by cdsmanager, March 12th 2017 | 15 comments

Six railway ticket offices in the Tendring District are planned for closure.

These stations are Harwich International, Dovercourt, Walton-on-the-Naze, Thorpe-le-Soken, Alresford and Great Bentley.

Action Requested From Tendring Rail Users

Please sign and get others to sign our petition against these closures either online from this website https://www.ontrackrailusers.org.uk/ticket-office-closure-petition-2017/ or print out the multi-signature petition form (PDF: 678 kB).

Thank you.

Show post in full with comments